Kingston Borough Liberal Democrats

The local party of the Liberal Democrats is based on the Borough rather than constituency boundaries.

It draws members from 16 electoral wards, of which four are in the Richmond Park constituency. The remaining 12 wards form the Kingston and Surbiton constituency.

Kingston Borough Liberal Democrats are based at 21 Berrylands Road, Surbiton, KT5 8QX, in a suite of offices shared with Edward Davey MP.

Local party officers

Chair: Ruwan Kodikara
Click here to send an email to Ruwan Kodikara

Vice Chair: Maha Al-Fakier

Secretary: Chris Stephens

Treasurer: Robert Beattie